Spring wedding.

February 23, 2011 § Leave a comment

In a couples weeks from now some of my good old friends from high school are getting married! I am so excited for them! Great memories have been shared with them over the years, individually and as a couple. So anyways, they are planning their wedding for mid-March and outdoors. Here in Arizona, that’s the prefect time to outdoors. They also are having a family wedding at will be taking place at their home in a semi-casual/church attire. I found this dress and absolutely love it (being that my taste can be slightly simple). Michelle (Bride to be) suggested to stay away from heels since it was going to be out back on the yard to avoid any sinking problems (ladies you know what I mean). So instead of looking for heels, I decided to go for a wedge. I have always liked wedges better and when I saw these, I just had to have them. Now the question is: Which clutch?

1. {Open Back Dress} ASOS

2. {Suede Slouchy Grey Wedges} Shiekshoes

3. {Antiqued Metallic Beaded Clutch} Urbanoutfitters

4. {Multi Tassel Leather Clutch} Topshop

5. {Shaggy Bouquet Clutch} Anthropologie

6. {Megan Miller Nail Polish} Anthropologie

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Spring wedding. at those who climb trees blog.

meta

