It’s Babies!

February 23, 2011 § Leave a comment

So this week is gonna be filled with alot of things having to do with babies. I have a good friends baby shower and a family/baby shoot. To help me get inspired and ready for the family/baby shoot I have been doing some photography research. While I was looking through some of my favorite photographers portfoilo’s looking at their baby images, I started to think about props that could be used to make my photography better. I’ll need to do some thinking about what would be good to carry  with when going to a baby shoot. But for right now I want to share some inspirational images that I found. Enjoy. =)

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading It’s Babies! at those who climb trees blog.

meta

