Time for change.

February 22, 2011 § Leave a comment

So this year has sorta started off roughly. I was hoping this year would be a good year, but hoping to achieve this with very little effort. By not working on improving things from last year, very little has gotten better. So, things need to change. I am starting to stress to much about little things and not using that energy to work on thing that could make the future better. Since I love to make lists, I am going to put together a list of goals/rules to help me improve on making my life better for me and my loved ones (since they have to deal with me).

Goals/Rules

1. Believe in myself. I need to stop feeling so insecure with myself.

2. Follow through with Photography business.

3. Become a part-time blogger.

4. Graduate from Community College.

5. Start up yoga again.

6. Remember they are family.

7. Stop tip-toeing around. Be strong.

8. STOP BEING LAZY.

9. Maybe they won’t change but I can adjust and make something of it.

10. STOP WORRYING!

That’s what I’ve got so far. I am thinking that I am going to start a list of 1oo things I want to do in life and add these into that. That will come later thou. Right now I think this is a good basis for improving things.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Time for change. at those who climb trees blog.

meta

